FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the card "Dimension Mirage" is activated, it targets 1 face-up monster in the opponent's Monster Zone. (That monster is continuously targeted.)[1]
  • The effect "At the end of the Damage Step, when it attacks a monster, but the attack target was not destroyed by the battle: You can banish 1 monster from your Graveyard; it must attack again in a row" makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. The card "Dimension Mirage" cannot be activated in the same Chain Link as this effect. Banish 1 monster from your Graveyard as a cost when you activate this card.)[1]
  • The effect "If the targeted monster leaves the field, destroy this card" does not make a Chain Link. (It is applied even during the Damage Step.)

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Dimension Mirage
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+