FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[1]
  • If the result of the dice roll is to destroy Spell and Trap Cards, you select these Cards when the effect resolves.[1]
  • For the effect of Dicephoon that destroys 2 Spell or Trap Cards on the Field when the result is 5, if there is only 1 or less Spell or Trap Cards on the Field, the Card is not destroyed.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ:Spell Card > Dicephoon
  2. Konami FAQ:While there is only 1 Spell or Trap Card on the Field, Dicephoon was activated. If the result is a 5, is that only Spell or Trap Card destroyed?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+