FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Returning a monster to the Deck and drawing a card do not happen simultaneously. Drawing 1 card is the last thing to occur.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Roll Out!
  3. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Dragon Laser
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.