FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: When multiple Spellcaster-Type monsters are to be destroyed simultaneously, can you choose the number of Spell Counters to be removed from "Defender, the Magical Knight"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When a Spellcaster-Type monster is destroyed by battle, at what time do you apply the effect of "Defender, the Magical Knight"?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Defender, the Magical Knight" is destroyed, can you instead remove a Spell Counter?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+