FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect activates during the Damage Step when the opponent's monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If the monster is banished and not sent to the Graveyard after being destroyed by battle, you can still activate the effect after the monster is banished.[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: For "Darknight Parshath"'s effect which allows you to draw when an opponent's monster is destroyed, when does it activate?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Darknight Parshath" be activated when it and the other battling monster are both destroyed?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+