Darklight Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names OCG Rulings Tributing one DARK monster with 1500+ ATK is an activation cost. You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step. If there are no monsters that were Special Summoned, then you cannot activate this card. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Dark Flash ↑ Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Dark Flash" be activated in the Damage Step? Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Darklight?oldid=1668876" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.