FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Dark Zebra" is a Trigger Effect.[1]
  • The effect of "Dark Zebra" activates during each of your Standby Phases.[1]
  • The effect of "Dark Zebra" does not target.[1]
  • If "Dark Zebra" is in face-up Defense Position, and it is the only monster you control, the effect will still activate and will start a chain. Because "Dark Zebra" is already in face-up Defense Position, "Dark Zebra" will resolve without effect, and it can change its battle position this turn.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Zebra
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.