FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. (When resolving this effect, roll a six-sided die and apply the appropriate effect.)[1]
  • When the effect "destroy all monsters you control if you roll 6" is applied, all monsters you control are destroyed, including the "Dark Master - Zorc" that activated this effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • You can only roll the 6-sided die once per turn.[3]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Master - Zorc
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Starlight Road" be Chained to an effect like "Time Wizard" or "Deck Devastation Virus" whose destruction is not definite?
  3. UDE Judge List: Dark Master - Zorc : once per turn?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+