FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Once per turn, if you control a "D/D" monster: You can negate all Trap Card effects on the field (other than this card's) for the rest of this turn (even if this card leaves the field)" makes a Chain Link. (It can be activated if you have a face-up "D/D" monster in your Monster Zone. It does not target. Also, it cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "You can negate all Trap Card effects on the field (other than this card's) for the rest of this turn (even if this card leaves the field)." can also be activated in the same Chain Link as the card "Dark Contract with Errors".[1]
  • The effect "Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 1000 damage." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. It activates and resolves once during each of your Standby Phases.)[1]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Contract with Errors
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+