FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving this card, all face-up monsters your opponent controls are destroyed.[1] If a monster is changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of a "Book of Moon" activated in a chain to this card, that monster is not destroyed.[2]
  • This card cannot be activated if your opponent does not control any face-up monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Burning Attack
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving "Dark Burning Attack", are face-down monsters destroyed?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving "Dark Burning Attack", if a "Dark Magician Girl" monster is no longer face-up on the field, what happens?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.