FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ojamagic: The effect of "Ojamagic" activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to. It cannot be negated by "Magic Jammer" or "Dark Balter the Terrible".


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Balter the Terrible
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When Fusion Summoning with "Dark Calling", can you use "King of the Swamp" to Special Summon the Fusion Monster?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+