FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Daigusto Emeral
  2. Konami FAQ: As for the first effect of "Daigusto Emeral", which returns 3 monsters in the Graveyard to the Deck to draw a card, if at the time of the resolution of the effect the number of targets that remain in the Graveyard is 2 or less, are the remaining monster still shuffled and a card is drawn?
  3. Konami FAQ: For the first effect of "Daigusto Emeral", since its cost is to detach 1 of its Xyz Materials, can this Xyz Material be targeted for the activation of this effect and be returned to the Deck? Also, if there are only 2 monsters in the Graveyard, can the effect of "Daigusto Emeral" be activated by detaching 1 of its Xyz Materials?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+