FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Cybernetic Fusion Support
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only Fusion Material Monster available for a Fusion Summon is in the Graveyard, can "Cybernetic Fusion Support" be chained to "Polymerization"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Cybernetic Fusion Support" is being applied, how "Super Polymerization" resolves?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: During a turn in which "Cybernetic Fusion Support" has been activated, can a Fusion Summon be performed without applying the effect of "Cybernetic Fusion Support"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Cybernetic Fusion Support" be applied to Special Summon "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon" or "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+