OCG Rulings

  • You can choose to return a face-down Defense Position "Cyberdark Horn" etc. on your field to your Deck. (In that case, your opponent can confirm that the card returned to the Deck is the appropriate card.)

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyberdark Impact!
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "King of the Swamp" be returned to the Deck by the effect of "Cyberdark Impact!"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: By the effect of "Cyberdark Impact!", can you choose a "Cyberdark Horn" etc. that you gained control of from its owner the opponent as a monster to be returned to the Deck?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.