FANDOM


OCG Rulings

On The Restriction on Fusion Materials

On Attacking Twice

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Honest: If you use "Honest's" effect to increase the attack of ... "Cyber Twin Dragon", the ATK increase does not change when you battle a different monster.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Twin Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use the effect of a card like "Cyber-Stein" to Special Summon "Cyber End Dragon"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use "Proto-Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material for "Cyber End Dragon"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When the same monster declares two direct attacks, can you activate "Confusion Chaff"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Lineage of Destruction" target a monster that can already attack twice?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+