FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "While this card is in Attack Position, negate any Spell/Trap effects that target 1 Machine monster you control (and no other cards)" is a Continuous Effect.[1]
  • It negates the effects of Spell/Trap Cards that target 1 face-up Machine monster in your Monster Zone. (It cannot negate effects that target 2 monsters, or effects that target 1 monster and 1 Spell/Trap Card.)[1]
  • The effect "When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: You can draw 1 card" is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It activates at the end of the Damage Step.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Phoenix
  2. UDE Judge List: Cyber Phoenix vs. Enemy Controller
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.