FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Cyber Dragon Zwei
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you put "Cyber Dragon" into a Deck which contains three copies of "Cyber Dragon Zwei"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Cyber Dragon Zwei" is negated by "Skill Drain", then what does its name become?
  5. Konami FAQ: If you have five or more copies of "Cyber Dragon Zwei" [sic] in your Graveyard, then can "Inferno Reckless Summon" be activated?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+