FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Dragon Nova
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Cyber Dragon Zwei" or "Proto-Cyber Dragon" being used for the effect of "Cyber Dragon Nova"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Cyber Dragon Nova" you control is sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect at Chain Link 2 or higher, can its effect be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If you activate the effect of "Cyber Dragon Nova" to gain 2100 ATK, can you banish a Set "Cyber Dragon" you control as the cost?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If the Xyz Summon of "Cyber Dragon Nova" is negated by the opponent's "Solemn Judgment" and sent to your Graveyard, can you activate its effect to Special Summon 1 Machine-Type Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+