FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Dragon Core
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Cyber Dragon Core" be used to Special Summon a "Cyber Dragon" monster from the Extra Deck?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Cyber Dragon Core" that activates in the Graveyard resolves, if you control a monster or if your opponent does not control any monsters, can you still Special Summon a "Cyber Dragon" monster?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Cyber Dragon Core" is on the field with its effects negated by "Skill Drain", what is its name treated as?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+