FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to equip this card to a new monster when it's sent to the Graveyard starts a Chain.[1]
  • You can activate the effect to equip this card to a new monster even during the Damage Step.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If "Cursed Armaments" is sent from the field to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, then you can activate its effect which equips it to a monster that is face-up on your opponent's side of the field.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Cursed Armaments
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Cursed Armaments" is destroyed during the Damage Step, then can you activate its effect which equips it to an opponent's monster?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+