FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving "Cup of Ace", toss a coin, and the player that draws is determined by the the result.[1]
  • If you or your opponent has 1 or fewer cards in the Deck, "Cup of Ace" cannot be activated.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot activate "Cup of Ace" if you or your opponent has 1 or fewer cards remaining in the Deck.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Barrel Dragon
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+