FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you choose to activate this effect you must Summon at least 1 Token.[1]
  • You don’t have to choose the number of Tokens you want to Summon until the effect resolves.[1]
  • You don’t count your opponent’s monsters until the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings <Version 1.0> ("Cosmic Compass")
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+