FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Core Reinforcement
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the damage-inflicting effect of "Core Reinforcement" activate on the field?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Core Reinforcement" start a Chain?
  5. Konami FAQ: When the Special Summoned "Koa'ki Meiru" monster is destroyed, does the damage-inflicting effect of "Core Reinforcement" activate even if "Core Reinforcement" is not destroyed?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+