FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card does not target.[1]
  • Destroying as many "Dark Contract" cards in your Spell & Trap Zones as possible and drawing are considered to happen simultaneously. (Gaining LP is not considered to happen simultaneously. Therefore, when this card resolves, gaining LP is considered the last thing to happen.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Contract Laundering
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Contract Laundering" is activated and "Mystical Space Typhoon" is Chained targeting 1 of the "Dark Contract" cards, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Contract Laundering" is activated and the effect of "Stardust Spark Dragon" is Chained targeting 1 of the "Dark Contract" cards, what happens?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+