FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can be activated even when this card battles.[1]
  • If you control 2 copies of Constellar Praesepe, the effects of each of them can be activated once per turn. Their effects can also be activated in a chain.[1]
  • If the activation of this effect is negated by the effect of "Light and Darkness Dragon", this effect cannot be activated again during the same turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Constellar Praesepe
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.