FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The player who activated "Conscription" excavates the top card from their opponent's Deck.[1]
  • "Conscription" can be activated even while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field. If the card would be added to the hand by the effect of "Conscription", because it cannot be added to the hand due to the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh", it is sent to the Graveyard.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Conscription
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Because you do not know if the card would be added to the hand, can "Conscription" be activated while the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is applying?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.