FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • You can target a monster in either player's Graveyard with the revival effect.[4]
  • This card can target itself with its own revival effect.[4]

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Colossal and Armory Arm OTK.
  2. Konami FAQ: When the number of monsters in the Graveyard changes, does "Colossal Fighter"'s ATK change?
  3. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Colossal Fighter
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Colossal Fighter" target a monster in your opponent's Graveyard?
  5. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of a Syncho Monster which was Special Summoned by "Descending Lost Star" negated if the effect activates in a place other than the field?
  6. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Shiny Black "C"" be activated in the Damage Step?
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 7.4 Konami FAQ: When "Goyo Guardian" destroys "Colossal Fighter", if each effect is activated, then how does it resolve?
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Colossal Fighter/Assault Mode
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami FAQ: Is the effect of a Synchro Monster which used "Eccentric Boy" applied if "Imperial Iron Wall" is active?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+