FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can Tribute one monster to Tribute Summon this card.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you Tribute a non-WATER monster to Tribute SummonCloudian - Nimbusman”, it is not possible to Tribute additional WATER monsters. Tributing additional WATER monsters is only possible when you are only Tributing WATER monsters.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Cloudian - Nimmbusman
  2. Konani FAQ: Does "Cloudian - Nimbusman" raise its ATK for Fog Counters not on it?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.