FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect applies automatically when Clock Resonator would be destroyed by battle or by a card effect.[1]
  • If Clock Resonator is flipped face-down after applying its effect, its effect will apply again if it is later flipped face-up.[1]
  • If a face-down Clock Resonator is attacked and would be destroyed by the battle, its effect is applied instead.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Clock Resonator")
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.