FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if the activation of this effect is negated or if this effect is negated, it's considered to have been used and the effect of "Chronomaly Crystal Skull" cannot be activated again this turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Chronomaly Crystal Skull
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+