FANDOM


(Only sourced official ruling quotes are allowed in the rulings pages; even if it is true. See Project:Card Rulings for more information.)
(Added Ruling of Negation Effect)
Line 13: Line 13:
   
 
* If "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]" attacks and a [[replay]] occurs, and you decide not to attack again with "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]", you cannot activate "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]"'s effect in [[Main Phase 2]].<ref name="Netrep"/>
 
* If "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]" attacks and a [[replay]] occurs, and you decide not to attack again with "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]", you cannot activate "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]"'s effect in [[Main Phase 2]].<ref name="Netrep"/>
  +
  +
* If the effect of "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]" is activated (even if the effect is negated by another effect such as "[[Effect Veiler]]" or "[[Skill Drain]]"), "[[Chaos Sorcerer]]" will not be able to attack during the turn.<ref name=Konami Judge Program Forum>[http://tcg.konami-europe.net/judgeforum/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=43. Konami Judge Program Forum]: Chaos Sorcerer Effect being negated + Attack - Question and Answer</ref>
   
 
==OCG Rulings==
 
==OCG Rulings==

Revision as of 08:42, April 29, 2011

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Netrep: Individual Card Rulings on Netrep
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Chaos Sorcerer Effect being negated + Attack - Question and Answer
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: If "Solemn Judgment" negates the Flip Summon of a monster, then afterwards can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.