FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Chaos Necromancer" is equipped with "Megamorph", its ATK is 0, but if "Megamorph" leaves play, recalculate the ATK of "Chaos Necromancer" using his effect.
  • If "Shield & Sword" is activated, it reverses the original ATK & DEF of "Chaos Necromancer", which are both zero, then "Chaos Necromancer"'s effect is applied and his ATK will be 300 x the number of monsters in your Graveyard, and DEF zero.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+