FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Chaos-End Master" leaves the field before the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard, can you Special Summon a monster from your deck?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Chaos-End Master" and the opponent's monster are both destroyed by battle, can you Special Summon a monster?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+