FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card must be Chained directly to to the activation of a Spell/Trap Card. (This card cannot be Chained to the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card.)[1]
  • The Spell/Trap Card that was activated is neither destroyed nor negated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Chain Dispel
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+