FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "You can detach 2 Xyz Materials from this card, then target 1 other face-up card on the field; shuffle it into the Deck." (This effect targets 1 face-up card on the field. Detaching 2 Xyz Material is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Castel, the Skyblaster Musketeer
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+