FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Skilled White Magician
  2. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is active, can you activate "Emblem of Dragon Destroyer" or other cards which can add cards to the Hand from both the Deck and from other places?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Skilled Dark Magician" be activated when there is no "Dark Magician" in your hand etc?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+