FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Bujintei Susanowo
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Bujingi Ophidian" has been applied on "Bujintei Susanowo", can "Bujintei Susanowo" attack the opponent directly and attack all monsters the opponent controls once each?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+