FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When you inflict Battle Damage, the effect is optional. You do not have to discard.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Brron, Mad King of Dark World
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" be Special Summoned if it is discarded by the effect of "Spirit Reaper" during the Damage Step?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+