Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Leopard Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Yu-Gi-Oh! BAM OCG Rulings This effect can only be activated during your Main Phase in which this card is Normal or Special Summoned. Tributing 1 "Fire Fist" monster is a cost. A face-down "Fire Fist" monster can be Tributed for this cost. This card itself can be Tributed for this cost. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Panther Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Brotherhood_of_the_Fire_Fist_-_Leopard?oldid=2425896" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.