FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Fire Formation" Spell or Trap Card is activated during the Damage Step, can the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon" that Sets an "Fire Formation" Trap Card be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When is the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon" that Sets a "Fire Formation" Trap Card from the Deck to your side of the field when you activate a "Fire Formation" Spell or Trap Card activated?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.