FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This card gains 400 ATK for each Spell Counter on it." effect is a Continuous Effect. (This effect does not target.)[1]
  • "You can remove 1 Spell Counter from this card, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it." effect is an Ignition Effect. (Removing 1 Spell Counter from this card is a cost to activate this effect. It targets 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Breaker the Dark Magical Warrior
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.