FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard" effect can be activated even if this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard while face-down.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Blue Dragon Summoner
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+