FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If at the time of the resolution there are monsters that aren't of EARTH Attribute in the Graveyard, the effect is still applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Block Golem
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: As for the effect of "Block Golem" that Special Summons 2 Rock-Type monsters from the Graveyard except "Block Golem", if at the time of the resolution there's only 1 of the targeted monsters in the Graveyard, is it still Special Summoned?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+