TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect which places a Wedge Counter on a monster activates at the end of the Damage Step, only if the monster is still face-up on the field.[5]


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Blackwing Armor Master
  3. Konami FAQ: Do the Wedge Counters generated by "Blackwing Armor Master" disappear when the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a monster is attacked by multiple "Blackwing Armor Master", can you put 2+ Wedge Counters on the monster with the respective effects?
  5. Konami FAQ: At what time does the effect of "Blackwing Armor Master" which places a Wedge Counter activate?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.