FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This is a Trigger Effect that activates when this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Blackwing - Mistral the Silver Shield
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Please explain when the effect of "Blackwing - Mistral the Silver Shield" activates.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+