FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing this card from play is a cost.[1]
  • The conditions placed by this effect are all placed as part of the resolution of this effect. None of them start a Chain when they’re applied.[1]
  • If the monster targeted by this effect attacks a monster with a lower ATK, that monster is considered to be destroyed by the effect placed by "Boreas", not by battle.[1]
  • If the monster targeted by this effect can attack twice in one turn, the effects placed by "Boreas" apply to both attacks.[1]
  • If the monster targeted by this effect is flipped face-down, the effect is no longer applied.[1]
  • You cannot target a monster that’s already being affected by "Blackwing – Boreas the Sharp" with the effect of another "Boreas".[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+