FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Having 5 "Blackwing" monsters in your Graveyard is only a condition for activation. It will work even if you don't have 5 or more cards in your Graveyard when it resolves.[1]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+