FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one monster which is face-up on either your or your opponent's field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Black Ray Lancer
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Black Ray Lancer" target itself with its effect?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+