FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "A Synchro Monster Summoned by using this card as a Synchro Material Monster is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards." effect is only applied to a Synchro Monster that was Synchro Summoned successfully. Therefore, if a Synchro Summon is performed using "Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing" as a Synchro Material Monster, the Synchro Summon can be negated by "Solemn Warning".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Synchro Summon that used "Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing" as a Synchro Material Monster be negated by "Solemn Warning"?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.