FANDOM


Line 11: Line 11:
   
 
==TCG Rulings==
 
==TCG Rulings==
* If this card is summoned without tributes while skill drain is face-up on the field, this card's ATK is 3000 instead of 1900 since its effect is negated.
+
* If this card is [[summon]]ed without tributes while [[Skill Drain]] is face-up on the field, this card's ATK is 3000 instead of 1900 since its effect is negated.
   
 
==References==
 
==References==

Revision as of 01:40, April 9, 2009

OCG Rulings

TCG Rulings

  • If this card is summoned without tributes while Skill Drain is face-up on the field, this card's ATK is 3000 instead of 1900 since its effect is negated.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When Tribute Summoning "Beast King Barbaros" with three Tributes, in what position can it be Summoned?
  2. Konami FAQ: When control of "Beast King Barbaros" is changed in chain to its effect's activation, is either player's field destroyed?
  3. Konami FAQ: When a "Beast King Barbaros" with 1900 ATK is Tributed for "Fog King", what is its ATK?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a monster equipped with "Double Tool D&C" attacks "Beast King Barbaros", what does its ATK become?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.